Leadership

Dean Lazelle Benefield

Lazelle Benefield
Ph.D, R.N., F.A.A.N.

Dean for the OU College of Nursing and Parry Endowed Professor

Email:
lazelle-benefield@ouhsc.edu

Dr. Gary Loving

Gary Loving
Ph.D., R.N., C.N.E.

Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Associate Professor

Email:
gary-loving@ouhsc.edu

Dr. Barbara Holtzclaw

Barbara J. Holtzclaw
Ph.D., R.N., F.A.A.N.

Associate Dean for Research, Associate Director of Geriatric Nursing Translational Research Training, Donald W. Reynolds Center of Geriatric Nursing Excellence and Professor

Email:
barbara-holtzclaw@ouhsc.edu

Laurie Price

Laurie A. Price

Assistant Dean for Administration and Finance

Email:
Laurie-Price@ouhsc.edu

Dr. Beverly Bowers

Jeana Wilcox, Ph.D., R.N., C.N.S., C.N.E.

Assistant Dean for Clinical and Community Affairs
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Email:
Jeana-Wilcox@ouhsc.edu

Emma Kientz

Emma Kientz
MS, APRN-CNS, CNE

Tulsa Site Director, Assistant Professor

Email:
emma-kientz@ouhsc.edu

Kathy Cooper

Kathy Cooper
M.S., R.N., C.N.E.

Lawton Site Coordinator and Assistant Professor

Email:
kathy-cooper@ouhsc.edu

Gina Fisher

Gina Fisher
L.C.S.W.

Executive Director of Clinical Operations

Email:
gina-fisher@ouhsc.edu

Heath Burge

Heath P. Burge
M.Ed.

Assistant Dean for Student and Alumni Affairs

Email:
heath-burge@ouhsc.edu

Robert Waskom

Robert Waskom

Director of Development

Email:
robert-waskom@ouhsc.edu