Leadership

Lazelle Benefield
PhD, RN, FAAN, FGSA

Dean and Parry Endowed Professor

Email:
lazelle-benefield@ouhsc.edu

laurie_price

Laurie A. Price
CPA

Associate Dean for Administration and Finance

Email:
Laurie-Price@ouhsc.edu

Kathy Cooper
MS, RN, CNE

Lawton Site Coordinator
Assistant Professor

Email:
kathy-cooper@ouhsc.edu

Chris Collins

Chris Collins

Director of Development and Alumni Affairs

Email:
Christopher-Collins@ouhsc.edu

Gary Loving
PhD, RN

Senior Associate Dean
Associate Professor

Email:
gary-loving@ouhsc.edu

Jeana Wilcox
PhD, RN, CNS, CNE

Assistant Dean for Clinical and Community Affairs
Assistant Professor

Email:
Jeana-Wilcox@ouhsc.edu

Teri Round
BSN, MS, RN, NE-BC

Director of Clinical Operations
Care Management and HIPAA Compliance Officer

Email:
Teri-Round@ouhsc.edu

Barbara J. Holtzclaw
PhD, RN, FAAN

Associate Dean for Research 
Associate Director of Geriatric Nursing Translational Research Training, Donald W. Reynolds Center of Geriatric Nursing Excellence and Professor

Email:
barbara-holtzclaw@ouhsc.edu

Emma Kientz 
MS, APRN-CNS, CNE

Tulsa Site Coordinator
Assistant Professor

Email:
emma-kientz@ouhsc.edu

Heath P. Burge
M.Ed

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Email:
heath-burge@ouhsc.edu

Sooner Nursing: Integrity, Compassion, Excellence