Leadership

loving

Gary Loving
PhD, RN

Interim Dean
Associate Professor

Email:
Gary-Loving@ouhsc.edu

holtzclaw

Barbara J. Holtzclaw
PhD, RN, FAAN

Associate Dean for Research 
Associate Director of Geriatric Nursing Translational Research Training, Donald W. Reynolds Center of Geriatric Nursing Excellence and Professor

Email:
Barbara-Holtzclaw@ouhsc.edu

cooper

Kathy Cooper
MS, RN, CNE

Lawton Site Coordinator
Assistant Professor

Email:
Kathy-Cooper@ouhsc.edu

craft

Melissa Craft
PhD, RN, AOCN

Interim Associate Dean for Academic Administration and Graduate Education
Assistant Professor

Email:
Melissa-Craft@ouhsc.edu

price

Laurie A. Price
CPA

Associate Dean for Administration and Finance

Email:
Laurie-Price@ouhsc.edu

round

Teri Round
BSN, MS, RN, NE-BC

Director of Clinical Operations
Care Management and HIPAA Compliance Officer

Email:
Teri-Round@ouhsc.edu

burge

Heath P. Burge
M.Ed

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Email:
Heath-Burge@ouhsc.edu

wilcox

Jeana Wilcox
PhD, RN, CNS, CNE

Interim Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education and Student Affairs
Assistant Professor

Email:
Jeana-Wilcox@ouhsc.edu

McCleary-Jones

Voncella McCleary-Jones
PhD, RN-BC, CNE, ANEF

Interim Assistant Dean for Educational Excellence
Director of Nurse Education Program
Associate Professor

Email:
Voncella-McCleary-Jones@ouhsc.edu

kientz

Emma Kientz 
DNP, MS, APRN-CNS, CNE

Interim Assistant Dean for College of Nursing Programs-Tulsa
Assistant Professor

Email:
Emma-Kientz@ouhsc.edu

Sooner Nursing: Integrity, Compassion, Excellence