Leadership

Lazelle Benefield
Ph.D, R.N., F.A.A.N.

Dean for the OU College of Nursing, Parry Endowed Professor

Email:
lazelle-benefield@ouhsc.edu

Laurie A. Price
C.P.A.

Associate Dean for Administration and Finance

Email:
Laurie-Price@ouhsc.edu

Kathy Cooper
M.S., R.N., C.N.E.

Lawton Site Coordinator, Assistant Professor

Email:
kathy-cooper@ouhsc.edu

Chris Collins

Chris Collins

Director of Development and Alumni Affairs

Email:
Christopher-Collins@ouhsc.edu

Gary Loving
Ph.D., R.N., C.N.E.

Associate Dean for Academic Programs, Associate Professor

Email:
gary-loving@ouhsc.edu

Jeana Wilcox
Ph.D., R.N., C.N.S., C.N.E

Assistant Dean for Clinical and Community Affairs,
Assistant Professor

Email:
Jeana-Wilcox@ouhsc.edu

Teri Round
B.S.N., M.S., R.N., N.E.-B.C.

Director of Clinical Operations, Case Management and HIPAA Compliance Officer

Email:
Teri-Round@ouhsc.edu

Barbara J. Holtzclaw
Ph.D., R.N., F.A.A.N.

Associate Dean for Research, Associate Director of Geriatric Nursing Translational Research Training, Donald W. Reynolds Center of Geriatric Nursing Excellence and Professor

Email:
barbara-holtzclaw@ouhsc.edu

Emma Kientz 
M.S., APRN-C.N.S., C.N.E.

Tulsa Site Coordinator, Assistant Professor

Email:
emma-kientz@ouhsc.edu

Heath P. Burge
M.Ed.

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Email:
heath-burge@ouhsc.edu

Sooner Nursing: Integrity, Compassion, Excellence