Leadership Team, Faculty, and Mentors

loving

Gary Loving
PhD, RN

Interim Dean
Associate Professor

Email:
gary-loving@ouhsc.edu

Janet Wilson
Ph.D, R.N.

Associate Director of Community Based Interdisciplinary Research, Associate Professor

Email:
janet-wilson@ouhsc.edu

wilcox

Jeana Wilcox
PhD, RN, CNS, CNE

Interim Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education and Student Affairs
Assistant Professor

Email:
Jeana-Wilcox@ouhsc.edu

Denise Short
EdD, MS

Program Administrator

Email:
denise-short@ouhsc.edu

Cindy M. Lyons
MS, RN, CNE

Associate Director of Community Educational Outreach

Email:
cindy-lyons@ouhsc.edu

Carol E. Rogers Ph.D., R.N.

Assistant Director of Geriatric Training Programs, Assistant Professor

Email:
carol-rogers@ouhsc.edu

Barbara W. Carlson, Ph.D., R.N.

Professor, Associate Director of Translational Research, Donald W. Reynolds Center for Geriatric Nursing Excellence

Email:
Barbara-Carlson@ouhsc.edu
Sooner Nursing: Integrity, Compassion, Excellence