Spotlights

Friday, March 3, 2017/Author: Zhang, Dake (HSC)/Number of views (549)/Comments (0)/
Categories: NewsSpotlights
Tags:
Monday, February 27, 2017/Author: Zhang, Dake (HSC)/Number of views (341)/Comments (0)/
Categories: NewsSpotlights
Tags:
Monday, February 20, 2017/Author: Zhang, Dake (HSC)/Number of views (330)/Comments (0)/
Categories: NewsSpotlights
Tags:
Tuesday, January 31, 2017/Author: Zhang, Dake (HSC)/Number of views (416)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Spotlights
Tags:
Monday, January 23, 2017/Author: Zhang, Dake (HSC)/Number of views (186)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Spotlights
Tags:
Tuesday, January 10, 2017/Author: Zhang, Dake (HSC)/Number of views (347)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Wednesday, January 4, 2017/Author: Zhang, Dake (HSC)/Number of views (204)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Spotlights
Tags:
Monday, December 5, 2016/Author: Zhang, Dake (HSC)/Number of views (772)/Comments (0)/
Categories: NewsSpotlights
Tags:
Class of 1966 50 Year Reunion

Class of 1966 50 Year Reunion

The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center Fran and Earl Ziegler College of Nursing welcomed back alumni of the Class of 1966 on Friday, October 28th to celebrate the 50th anniversary of their graduation. The group toured the College of...
Wednesday, November 2, 2016/Author: Zhang, Dake (HSC)/Number of views (933)/Comments (0)/
Categories: NewsSpotlights
Tags:
Monday, October 3, 2016/Author: Zhang, Dake (HSC)/Number of views (798)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Kathy Cooper, RN, MS, CNE

Kathy Cooper, RN, MS, CNE

Lawton Site Coordinator and Assistant Professor

Tuesday, September 20, 2016/Author: Zhang, Dake (HSC)/Number of views (1100)/Comments (0)/
Categories: SpotlightsFaculty
Tags:
Thursday, August 4, 2016/Author: Zhang, Dake (HSC)/Number of views (485)/Comments (0)/
Categories: SpotlightsStudent
Tags:
Thursday, June 23, 2016/Author: Zhang, Dake (HSC)/Number of views (850)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Spotlights
Tags:
Friday, June 10, 2016/Author: Zhang, Dake (HSC)/Number of views (1020)/Comments (0)/
Categories: NewsSpotlights
Tags:
Beth Hall, PhD, RN, CNE

Beth Hall, PhD, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor and Program Director for RN-BSN and LPN-BSN

Friday, June 3, 2016/Author: Zhang, Dake (HSC)/Number of views (657)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Spotlights
Tags:
Friday, June 3, 2016/Author: Zhang, Dake (HSC)/Number of views (884)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Spotlights
Tags:
Julie Spears

Julie Spears

2016 DNP Graduate

Wednesday, May 25, 2016/Author: Zhang, Dake (HSC)/Number of views (969)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Spotlights
Tags:
Wednesday, May 25, 2016/Author: Zhang, Dake (HSC)/Number of views (802)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Spotlights
Tags:
Amanda Dicken, MBA

Amanda Dicken, MBA

Business Manager

Tuesday, May 24, 2016/Author: Zhang, Dake (HSC)/Number of views (591)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Spotlights
Tags:
Tuesday, May 24, 2016/Author: Zhang, Dake (HSC)/Number of views (971)/Comments (0)/
Categories: NewsSpotlights
Tags:
RSS
123
Sooner Nursing: Integrity, Compassion, Excellence