Faculty Directory

When calling from off campus, first dial (405) 271-1491 or 877-FOR-OURN and then the extension.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | W |

A

Alexander, Vernita, MS, RN

Vernita-Alexander@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Instructor
(918) 660-3972
Tulsa: 1F14

Allen, Kimberly, DNP, APRN-CNP

Kimberly Allen
Kimberly-A-Allen@ouhsc.edu
Assistant Professor
(405) 271-1490 ext. 49168
Oklahoma City:CNB 308

Back to top

B

Baldwin, Jill, DNP, RN

Jill-Baldwin@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor
(580) 591-8021
Lawton: Rm 411

Beisner, Cindy, PhD, MSN, RN

Dr. Cindy Beisner
Cecelia-Beisner@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor
(580) 591-8017
Lawton: Rm 415

Bodine-Ford, Victoria, MS, RN, CAPA, CNE

Victoria Bodine-Ford
Victoria-BodineFord@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Instructor
(918) 660-3974
Tulsa: 1F06

Bontrager, katie, PhD

Katie Bontrager
Katherine-Bontrager@ouhsc.edu
Special Assistant to the Dean
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49237
Oklahoma City: CNB 116

Broussard, Kimetha, DNP, APRN-BC, GCNS-BC

Kimetha Broussard
Kimetha-Broussard@ouhsc.edu
Assistant Professor
(580) 591-8097
Lawton: RM 206

Buckner, Sheryl, PhD, Rn, ANEF

Dr. Sheryl Buckner
Sheryl-Buckner@ouhsc.edu Academic and Staff Developer, Assistant Professor
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49191
Oklahoma City: CNB 318

Byrd, Stephanie, MS, APRN, CNP, FNP-BC

Carlson, Barbara, RN, PhD, FGSA

Barbara-Carlson@ouhsc.edu
Associate Dean for Research
Professor
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49187
Oklahoma City: CNB 368

Carpenter, Bobbie, MS, RN, CNE

Bobbie Carpenter
Bobbie-Carpenter@ouhsc.edu Assistant Professor
(918) 660-3969
Tulsa: 1F08

Costner-Lark, Amy, DNP, ARNP-CNP, FNP-C

Dr. Amy Costner-Lark
Amy-CostnerLark@ouhsc.edu
Assistant Professor
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49241
Oklahoma City: CNB 302

Craft, Melissa, PhD, RN, AOCN

Dr. Melissa Craft
Melissa-Craft@ouhsc.edu
Interim Associate Dean for Academic Administration and Graduate Education,
Associate Professor
(405) 271-2420 ext. 49227
Oklahoma City: CNB 120

Back to top

Dawson, Amee, DNP, APRN-CNP, NNP-BC

Dr. Amy Dawson
Amee-Dawson@ouhsc.edu
Assistant Professor
(918) 660-3956
Tulsa: 1A41

Dixon, Ingrid, MSN, RN, IBCLC

Ingrid Dixon
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49231
Oklahoma City: CNB 445

Dresser, Susan, PhD, APRN-CNS, CCRN, FCNS

Susan Dresser
Susan-Dresser@ouhsc.edu
Chair for Clinical Faculty, Interim
CNS Program Director
Clinical Assistant Professor
(405) 271-1491 ext.49159
Oklahoma City: CNB 408

Dwyer, Kathleen, PhD, RN

Dr. Kathleen Dwyer
Kathleen-Dwyer@ouhsc.edu
Henry Freede Endowed Chair in Nursing Science
Professor
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49223
Oklahoma City: CNB 425

Back to top

Eckman, Susan, MSN, RN

susan-eckman
Susan-Eckman@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Instructor
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49178
Oklahoma City: CNB 310

Eschiti, Valerie, PhD, RN, AHN-BC, CHTP, CTN-A

Dr. Valerie Eschiti
Valerie-Eschiti@ouhsc.edu
Associate Professor
(580) 591-8021
Lawton: RM 409

Back to top

Farrar, Helen, PhD, MS, RN, BC, CNE

Dr. Helen Farrar
Helen-Farrar@ouhsc.edu
Assistant Professor
(918) 660-3975
Tulsa: 1F05

Fisher, Mark , PhD, RN

Dr. Mark Fisher
Mark-Fisher@ouhsc.edu
Assistant Professor
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49207
Oklahoma City: CNB 433

Forsythe, Lydia, PhD, MA, MSN, RN, CNOR

Dr. Lydia Forsythe
Lydia-Forsythe@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor
(405) 217-1491 ext. 49214
Oklahoma City: CNB 335

Frisbie, Stacy, MSN, RN

Stacy Frisbie
Stacy-Frisbie@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Instructor
(918) 660-3953
Tulsa: 1F10

Back to top

Gallamore, Melody, MS, BSN

Melody Gallamore
Melody-Gallamore@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Instructor
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49162
Oklahoma City: CNB 339

Hall, Beth, PhD, MS, RN, CNE

Dr. Beth Hall
Beth-Hall@ouhsc.edu
Assistant Professor
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49197
Oklahoma City: CNB 449

Heavener, Hannah, MSN, RN

Hannah Heavener
Hannah-Heavener@ouhsc.edu
Assistant Professor
(918) 660-3983
Tulsa: 1F09

Back to top

Heck, Jennifer, PhD, RNC-NIC, CNE

Jennifer Heck
Jennifer-Heck@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49205
Oklahoma City: CNB 463

Hinds, Kim, DNP, MS, RN, CNE

Dr. Kim Hinds
Kim-Hinds@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor
(405) 271-2428 ext. 43285
Oklahoma City: CNB 441

Hoff, Julie, PhD, MPH, RN

Dr. Julie Hoff
(405) 271-2420 ext. 49208
Oklahoma City: CNB 116A

Hutchens, Amy, PhD, MS, RN, CNE

Amy Hutchens
Amy-Hutchens@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor
(405) 271-2428 ext. 49200
Oklahoma City: CNB 437

Back to top

Jackson, Kimethria, MSN, ARNP-CNP

Kimethria Jackson
(405) 271-1491 ext. 43245
Oklahoma City: CNB 372

Jester, Megan, Rn, MS

Megan Jester
Megan-Jester@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Instructor
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49204
Oklahoma City: CNB 312

Jones, Emily J., PhD, RNC-OB, FAHA, FPCNA

Emily Jones
Emily-J-Jones@ouhsc.edu
Associate Professor
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49135
Oklahoma City: CNB 420

Back to top

Kelley, Janine, PhD, RN

Janine Kelley
Phyllis-Kelley@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49215
Oklahoma City: CNB 472

Kientz, Emma, DNP, MS, APRN-CNS, CNE

Emma Kientz
Emma-Kientz@ouhsc.edu
Interim Assistant Dean for College of Nursing Programs-Tulsa and Assistant Professor
(918) 660-3954
Tulsa: 1A37

King, Stacy, MS, RN

Stacy King
Stacy-King@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Instructor
(580) 581-2364
Lawton: Rm 207

Koldoff, Elizabeth, PhD, RN

Elizabeth Koldoff
Elizabeth-Koldoff@ouhsc.edu
Assistant Professor
(405) 217-1491 ext. 49192
Oklahoma City: CNB 414

Konrad, Kathryn, MS, RNC-OB, LCCE, FACCE

Kathryn Konrad
Kathryn-Konrad@ouhsc.edu
Assistant Professor
BSN Director
(405) 271-2428 ext. 49234
Oklahoma City: CNB 435

Back to top

koslow, Antonia, PhD, ms Ed.

Antonia Koslow
Antonia-Koslow@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Associate Professor
(405) 212-8233
Hebron, Indiana

Koszalinski, Rebecca

Rebecca Koszalinski
Rebecca-Koszalinski@ouhsc.edu
Associate Professor
(405) 271-1490 ext. 49177
Oklahoma City:CNB 359

Leasure, Renee, PhD, RN, CCRN, CNS

Dr. Renee Leasure
Renee-Leasure@ouhsc.edu
Associate Professor
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49174
Oklahoma City: CNB 316

Loeffler, April, MS, RNC-OB

April Loeffler
April-Loeffler@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor
(918) 660-3981
Tulsa:1A44

Back to top

Maisano, Paula, PhD, RN, CNE

Dr. Paula Maisano
Paula-Maisano@ouhsc.edu
Assistant Professor
(918) 660-3982
Tulsa: 1A14

McElroy, Lori, DNP, RN, CNE

Lori McElroy
Lori-McElroy@ouhsc.edu
Lawton Site Coordinator
Assistant Professor
(580) 251-8205
Lawton: Rm 416

Metheny, Tonie, MSN, RN, CNE

Tony Metheny
Tonie-Metheny@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49179
Oklahoma City: CNB 345

Milroy, Jennifer, MS, RN

Jennifer Milroy
Jennifer-Milroy@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Instructor
(918) 660-3950
Tulsa: 1A35

Murphy, Theresa, MSN, MPH, rn-bc, phcns-bc

Theresa Murphy
(405) 271-1491 ext. 43482
Oklahoma City: CNB 451

Myers, Julie, DrPH, CPHQ

Julie Myers
Julie-A-Myers@ouhsc.edu
Assistant Professor
(405) 271-1491 ext. 43243
Oklahoma City: CNB 361

Back to top

Nguyen, Anna, PhD, RN, CPN

Anna Nguyen
Anna-Nguyen@ouhsc.edu
Assistant Professor
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49183
Oklahoma City: CNB 380

Back to top

Peters, Karen , MSN CEN, RN

Karen Peters
Karen-Peters@ouhsc.edu Assistant Professor
(580) 591-8014
Lawton: Rm 410

Pope, Lilian, PhD, APRN

Dr. Lillian Pope
Lillian-Pope@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49173
Oklahoma City: CNB 320

Back to top

Rhea, Samantha, MSN, RN

Samantha Rhea
Samantha-Rhea@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Instructor
(918) 660-3970
Tulsa: 1A13

Rieger, Cindy, APRN, PHCNS-BC

Cindy Rieger
Cindy-Rieger@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49235
Oklahoma City: CNB 429

Roberts, Jennifer, MSN, RN, FNP

Jennifer Roberts
Jennifer-Roberts@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Instructor
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49240
Oklahoma City: CNB 304

Robertson, Jaye, MA, MS, DNP, RN, CNEP

Jaye Robertson
Jaye-Robertson@ouhsc.edu
Assistant Professor
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49166
Oklahoma City: CNB 476

Robinson, Wanda, PhD, APRN-CNS, CNE

Wanda Robinson
Wanda-Robinson@ouhsc.edu
Assistant Professor
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49167
Oklahoma City: CNB 382

Rogers, Carol, PhD, RN

Dr. Carol Rogers
Carol-Rogers@ouhsc.edu
Assistant Director of Geriatric Training Programs
Assistant Professor
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49175
Oklahoma City: CNB 410

Back to top

Smith, Gabrielle, MSN, RN

Gabrielle Smith
Gabrielle-Smith@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Instructor
(580) 591-8014
Lawton: Rm 413

Smith, Patsy , PhD, RN, CNE

Dr. Patsy Smith
Patsy-Smith@ouhsc.edu
Associate Professor
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49157
Oklahoma City: CNB 349

Spoonemore, Carrie, MSN, RN

Carrie Spoonemore
Carrie-Spoonemore@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Instructor
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49132
Oklahoma City: CNB 374

Stein, Loren, MSN, RNC-NIC

Loren Stein
Loren-Stein@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor
(405) 271-2428 ext. 49100
Oklahoma City: CNB 306

Stewart, Carol, MS, APRN-CNS

Carol Stewart
Carol-Stewart@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Instructor
(918) 660-3913
Tulsa: 1A12

Sturdevant, Diana, PhD, GCNS-BC, APRN, CWS

Wainscott, Sheri, PhD, RN, CNE

Sheri Wainscott
Sheri-Wainscott@ouhsc.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49154
Oklahoma City: CNB 474

Webber, Diana, DNP, APRN-CNP

Wilson, Janet, PhD, RN

Dr. Janet Wilson
Janet-Wilson@ouhsc.edu
Associate Professor
(405) 271-1491 ext. 49190
Oklahoma City: CNB 478
Back to top
Sooner Nursing: Integrity, Compassion, Excellence