Leadership

loving

Gary Loving
PhD, RN

Dean, Interim
Associate Professor

Email:
Gary-Loving@ouhsc.edu

holtzclaw

Barbara J. Holtzclaw
PhD, RN, FAAN

Associate Director of Geriatric Nursing Translational Research Training, Donald W. Reynolds Center of Geriatric Nursing Excellence and Professor

Email:
Barbara-Holtzclaw@ouhsc.edu

McElroy

Lori McElroy
RN, MS, CNE

Lawton Site Coordinator
Assistant Professor

Email:
Lori-McElroy@ouhsc.edu

craft

Melissa Craft
PhD, RN, AOCN

Senior Associate Dean, Interim
Associate Professor

Email:
Melissa-Craft@ouhsc.edu

price

Laurie A. Price
CPA

Associate Dean for Administration and Finance

Email:
Laurie-Price@ouhsc.edu

burge

Heath P. Burge
M.Ed

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Email:
Heath-Burge@ouhsc.edu

round

Teri Round
BSN, MS, RN, NE-BC

Director of Clinical Operations
Care Management and HIPAA Compliance Officer

Email:
Teri-Round@ouhsc.edu

Ogans

Judy Ogans
DNP, RN, CNE

Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Assistant Professor

Email:
Judy-Ogans@ouhsc.edu

kientz

Emma Kientz 
DNP, MS, APRN-CNS, CNE

Assistant Dean for College of Nursing Programs-Tulsa, Interim
Assistant Professor

Email:
Emma-Kientz@ouhsc.edu

Carlson

Barbara Carlson 
RN, PhD

Associate Dean for Research
Professor

Email:
Barbara-Carlson@ouhsc.edu

Sooner Nursing: Integrity, Compassion, Excellence