Leadership

Hoff

Julie Hoff
PhD, MPH, RN

Dean for the College of Nursing
Professor

Email:
Julie-Hoff@ouhsc.edu

kientz

Emma Kientz 
DNP, MS, APRN-CNS, CNE

Assistant Dean for College of Nursing Programs-Tulsa, Interim
Assistant Professor

Email:
Emma-Kientz@ouhsc.edu

round

Teri Round
MS, BSN, RN, NE-BC

Assistant Director,
Reynolds Center of Geriatric Nursing Excellence,
College of Nursing Executive Director Clinical Operations,
Case Management,
HIPAA Compliance Officer

Email:
Teri-Round@ouhsc.edu

Melissa Craft
PhD, APRN, CNS, AOCN

Senior Associate Dean, Interim
Associate Professor

Email:
Melissa-Craft@ouhsc.edu




price

Laurie A. Price
CPA

Associate Dean for Administration and Finance

Email:
Laurie-Price@ouhsc.edu



McElroy

Lori McElroy
DNP, RN, CNE

Lawton Site Coordinator
Assistant Professor

Email:
Lori-McElroy@ouhsc.edu


Bontrager

Katherine Bontrager
PhD

Special Assistant to the Dean
Clinical Assistant Professor
Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Interim

Email:
Katherine-Bontrager@ouhsc.edu


Barbara W. Carlson, RN, PhD, FGSA

Assistant Director of Translational Research,
Reynolds Center for Geriatric Nursing Excellence, Associate Dean for Research, Robert and Doris Klabzuba Professor of Nursing Science

Email:
Barbara-Carlson@ouhsc.edu
Sooner Nursing: Integrity, Compassion, Excellence