Leadership

loving

 

Gary Loving
PhD, RN

Interim Dean
Associate Professor

Email:
Gary-Loving@ouhsc.edu

holtzclaw

 

Barbara J. Holtzclaw
PhD, RN, FAAN

Associate Dean for Research 
Associate Director of Geriatric Nursing Translational Research Training, Donald W. Reynolds Center of Geriatric Nursing Excellence and Professor

Email:
Barbara-Holtzclaw@ouhsc.edu

McElroy

 

Lori McElroy
RN, MS, CNE

Lawton Site Coordinator
Assistant Professor

Email:
Lori-McElroy@ouhsc.edu

craft

 

Melissa Craft
PhD, RN, AOCN

Interim Associate Dean for Academic Administration and Graduate Education
Associate Professor

Email:
Melissa-Craft@ouhsc.edu

price

Laurie A. Price
CPA

Associate Dean for Administration and Finance

Email:
Laurie-Price@ouhsc.edu

round

 

Teri Round
BSN, MS, RN, NE-BC

Director of Clinical Operations
Care Management and HIPAA Compliance Officer

Email:
Teri-Round@ouhsc.edu

burge

 

Heath P. Burge
M.Ed

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Email:
Heath-Burge@ouhsc.edu

wilcox

 

Jeana Wilcox
PhD, RN, CNS, CNE

Interim Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education and Student Affairs
Assistant Professor

Email:
Jeana-Wilcox@ouhsc.edu

kientz

 

Emma Kientz 
DNP, MS, APRN-CNS, CNE

Interim Assistant Dean for College of Nursing Programs-Tulsa
Assistant Professor

Email:
Emma-Kientz@ouhsc.edu

Sooner Nursing: Integrity, Compassion, Excellence