News and Events

Latest News

Sigma Theta Tau Induction-Lawton Campus

Sigma Theta Tau Induction-Lawton Campus

Congratulations to Amanda Hafen, Lauren Crow, Molli Roller, Lauren Britt, Samantha Quickle, Darlene Marshall, Sarah Stair, Katarina Venner, Autumn Peterson, Kindra Blevins, Vanessa Richartz, Sable Jones, Brittainy Rednose and Shane Allen Moore!  Due to their accomplishments, based on academic achievement, leadership, research potential and nursing practice, they were inducted into Sigma Theta Tau, the international honor society of nursing.


Categories: News
Sooner Nursing: Integrity, Compassion, Excellence